h1

no idea…

January 17, 2010

hmm, its been a while since my last post…

hemm, sebenernya saya ga ada ide buat nulis, karena selama seminggu ini kebanyakan saya diem di rumah, jadi ga ada inspirasi masuk, yah, just say hi aja deh, biar blog nya ga mati, hahahah…

little update on what I do recently :

-helping buying my bro a new PC

– get back to the Rune Midgard aka Ragnarok Online world (just whisp on Fyre if u want to talk with me)

-get back to the Getamped world  whisp on .Changeling.  if u want to challenge me on 1 on 1 battle, be careful, I’m good at this game

-having a plane to go to Thailand this weekend, I hope its going well..

well, thats all for today folks, see u on the next post ! it might be about Thailand ^^

Leave a Reply

