h1

If

January 7, 2014

If people are foods, you’re a foie gras, I’m a banana

If people are bugs, you’re a butterfly, I’m a tsetse fly

If people are pets, you’re a husky, I’m a donkey

If people are pokemons, you’re a milotic, I’m a manectric

If people are plants, you’re an orchid, I’m an eceng gondok

If people are words, you’re a goodbye, I’m a hello

If people are answers, you’re a yes, I’m a no

If I love you, do you ?

 

ERMAHGERD, I don’t  know what am I thinking, just woke up and.. 😐

anyway, the Orchid part doesn’t rhyme with eceng gondok, but it is funny as hell :))

Leave a Reply

