h1

Yellow Jacket, Not Golkar, Of Course.

January 16, 2014

Yellow Jacket, Not Golkar, Of Course.

Well, here I am, finally a part of the Yellow Jacket ! AKA, the student of University of Indonesia ! Universitas Indonesia. Yeah, this is the path I always want to take (second to going abroad to Japan, of course). It is hard to say good bye to my lovely Bandung, but hell, I have to. This is for my future. I finally can see what I want to be. It is always like the old time. Always.
Wish me luck on this journey okay ?

Leave a Reply

